Work Force
 
 
About Us

Main Phone Number (956)722-3973

 

Board Staff

Rogelio Trevino, Executive Director          Ext. 224
Rogelio.Trevino@southtexasworkforce.org

Sandra Barrera, Deputy Director              Ext. 230
Sandra.Barrera@southtexasworkforce.org

Myrna Herbst, Executive Assistant            Ext. 223       
Myrna.Herbst@southtexasworkforce.org

Maria Estevane, Accounting Tech             Ext. 228
Maria.Estevane@southtexasforce.org

Bertha Gomez, Accountant                      Ext. 227
Bertha.Gomez@southtexasworkforce.org

Bertha B. Millan, Workforce Supervisor/EO Officer/504 Coordinator   Ext. 245
Bertha.Millan@southtexasworkforce.org

Diana Sanchez, Contract Manager            Ext. 235
Diana.Sanchez@southtexasworkforce.org

Mandi Molina, Fiscal Supervisor                Ext. 239
Mandi.Molina@southtexasworkforce.org

Marta Jimenez, Receptionist                     Ext. 221 or 0
Marta.Jimenez@southtexasworkforce.org

Edith Hogan, Accountant                          Ext. 242
edith.hogan@southtexasworkforce.org

Kelly Elizondo, Contract Manager             Ext. 234             Kelly.Elizondo@southtexasworkforce.org