Work Force
 
 
About Us

Main Office Number 956-722-3973

 

Staff Members

Mr. Rogelio Trevino
Executive Director       Ext. 224
Rogelio.Trevino@southtexasworkforce.org

Sandra Barrera
Deputy Director          Ext. 230
Sandra.Barrera@southtexasworkforce.org

Myrna Herbst
Executive Assitant                 Ext. 223       
Myrna.Herbst@southtexasworkforce.org

Maria Estevane
Accounting Technician             Ext. 228
Maria.Estevane@southtexasforce.org

Bertha Gomez
Accountant                           Ext. 227
Bertha.Gomez@southtexasworkforce.org

Bertha B. Millan
QA/EO Officer/504 Coordinator   Ext. 245
Bertha.Millan@southtexasworkforce.org

Diana Sanchez
Contract Manager                    Ext. 235
Diana.Sanchez@southtexasworkforce.org

Mandi Molina
Fiscal Supervisor                     Ext. 239
Mandi.Molina@southtexasworkforce.org

Marta Jimenez
Receptionist                          Ext. 221 or 0
Marta.Jimenez@southtexasworkforce.org

Edith Hogan
Accountant                            Ext. 242
edith.hogan@southtexasworkforce.org

Kelly Elizondo, Contract Manager, Ext. 234

Kelly.Elizondo@southtexasworkforce.org